With the support of the government of Moscow and the Vologda region

 

Official site

 

Voroneshz

007 (473) 228-60-95

Voroneshz

007 (473) 228-60-95

Voroneshz

007 (473) 228-60-95

Voroneshz

007 (473) 228-60-95

1
1
2
3
4
0
0
1
2
3

Great Ustug

Velikiy Ustuyg is an old northern Russian city where the ancient customs and traditions are cherished and new interesting touristic trends are being developed.

Velikiy Ustuyg is located in 950 kilometers from Moscow in the north of Vologda region on the bank of the beautiful Russian river Dvina.

Veliky Ustyg

The city has rightly become the homeland of Father Frost, because it is located in the northern latitudes in surroundings of the winter nature magnificence and the city of skilful carpenters and silversmiths. Especially Velikiy Ustuyg is attractive for those who value quiet, calmness and bewitching beauty of the Russian nature. And since the doors of the residence of Farther Frost opened wide, Velikiy Ustuyg has become a recognized center of family holidays.

The office Farther Frost was built in Velikiy Ustuyg. There is a throne room, a museum, some workshops, a post office of Farther Frost and a souvenir shop. Each tourist has an opportunity to speak with Farther Frost and to take a picture with Farther Frost in the throne room, to send to relatives and friends New Year’s cards and letters having a particular seal and an autograph of Farther Frost which are canceled by a specific postmark, to purchase original souvenirs or to produce some handicrafts in the workshop themselves.

The all-year-round itineraries for tourists are based on the most important events in the vital calendar of Farther Frost.

Ded Moroz Veliky Ustyg

Late in December Farther Frost traditionally leaves his forest residence for the purpose to open and welcome all New Year’s ceremonial events and during the whole winter period makes people happy by meetings and gifts.

At the end of March locals of Velikiy Ustuyg welcome beautiful spring (Vesna-krasna). And this is the time when Farther Frost returns back into his forest house to take a rest from winter business and cares as well as together with his assistants to answer the children’s letters and to prepare gifts for the next New Year.

For the third time the Lord of Winter - Farther Frost appears in the public in the middle of June at the celebration events on the occasion of the Birthday of Velikiy Ustuyg.

Ded Moroz Veliky Ustyg

All above mentioned events are accompanied by street festivities and feasts, welcome parties, festivals of Russian cuisine as well as a visit of the Patrimonial Estate of Farther Frost and his office, theatrical performances, contests, concerts, shows and other entertainment events, fireworks, expansive excursion and cognitive programs that let people know culture and traditions of the Russian North.

Especially popular are the tours to the Patrimonial Estate of Farther Frost in winter when Velikiy Ustuyg and its outskirts are muffed up with flocky fabulously beautiful snow. Guests gladly take part in jolly traditional winter amusements and enthralling master-classes. It is reasonable to book winter holidays tours to Velikiy Ustuyg now Make a present for yourself and your children an exciting trip into a fairy tale!

Velikiy Ustuyg and Father Frost are always happy to welcome new guests.

При поддержке правительства Москвы и Вологодской области

 

Официальный сайт

 

Москва

(495) 797-05-84

Сочи

(862) 236-84-00

Ростов-на-Дону

(863) 221-25-84

Воронеж

(473) 228-60-95

1
1
2
3
4
0
0
1
2
3

Великий Устюг - родина Деда Мороза

Великий Устюг - старинный русский северный город, в котором бережно сохраняют древние традиции и развивают новые интересные туристические направления.

Проект "Великий Устюг - родина Деда Мороза" существует и развивается с ноября 1998 года.

За эти годы он прошел путь от фантастической идеи до общероссийского национального бренда. Сотни тысяч детей и взрослых приезжают в гости или пишут письма Деду Морозу.
 

Родиной Деда Мороза стал Великий Устюг, находящийся в северных широтах, окруженный зимним великолепием природы, город искусных мастеров по дереву и серебру. Особо притягателен Великий Устюг для тех, кто ценит тишину, спокойствие и строгую красоту русской природы. А с тех пор, как отрылись двери резиденции Деда Мороза, Великий Устюг стал признанным центром семейного отдыха.

В Великом Устюге открыт офис Деда Мороза, куда входят тронный зал, музей, мастерские, почта Деда Мороза и сувенирная лавка. Турист имеет возможность побеседовать и сфотографироваться с Дедушкой Морозом в тронном зале, отправить праздничные открытки и письма родным и друзьям с печатью и автографом Деда Мороза, погашенные специальным штемпелем, приобрести оригинальные сувениры или самостоятельно изготовить поделку в мастерской.

Круглогодичные программы приема туристов основаны на самых значительных событиях в жизненном календаре Деда Мороза.

В последних числах декабря Дед Мороз по традиции покидает свою лесную резиденцию для открытия всех новогодних торжеств и в течение всей зимы радует гостей подарками и встречами.

В конце марта жители Великого Устюга встречают Весну-красну и Дед Мороз возвращается в свой лесной дом на покой от зимних дел и забот, чтобы со своими помощниками отвечать на письма детей и готовить подарки к следующему Новому году.

В третий раз выходит властелин зимы для публичного выступления в середине июня, когда город Великий Устюг празднует свой День рождения.

Все перечисленные события сопровождаются народными гуляниями и праздниками, встречами гостей, фестивалями русской кухни, включают в себя посещение вотчины Деда Мороза и его офиса, театрализованные представления, конкурсы, культурно-развлекательные мероприятия, фейерверки, обширную экскурсионно-познавательную программу, знакомящую с культурой и традициями Русского Севера.

Особенно популярны путешествия на Вотчину Деда Мороза зимой, когда Великий Устюг и его окрестности укутаны пушистым сказочно-красивым снегом. Гости вотчины с удовольствием принимают участие в весёлых традиционных зимних забавах и увлекательных мастер-классах. Туры в Великий Устюг на зимние каникулы рекомендуется бронировать уже сейчас. Подарите себе и своим детям путешествие в сказку!


Великий Устюг и Дед Мороз всегда рады встретить новых гостей